Review | What I’ve Done by Melinda Leigh

Rating: 4/5 stars

Thank you, NetGalley, for providing me with this ARC!

What I’ve Done is the fourth book in the Morgan Dane series and Leigh comes through with even more suspense and mystery! I love that all four books can be read as standalones. Melinda Leigh does a great job at giving you an overview of previous books without spoiling it for you in case you did want to go back and read it.


Needless to say, I’m OBSESSED with this entire series. If you like mysteries, twists and turns and a ton of suspense, this series was written with you in mind.

I don’t know what I’ll do when the Morgan Dane series comes to an end.

You can follow Melinda Leigh on Twitter, Goodreads, Instagram, or on her website to keep up with new releases and book updates!

Add the series to your Goodreads TBR by clicking here!

The series is also available on Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited.

Say You’re Sorry | Amazon

Her Last Goodbye | Amazon

Bones Don’t Lie | Amazon

What I’ve Done | Amazon

Professional Reader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.